The Wire

Finally!!! Its taken me a a few months back and fore to get this to a stage where I thought it was done – kept adding characters to it, then taking them away etc – but now it’s done. Honest.

Not sure if I want to sell this as a large 1-off piece, or do a limited run of smaller prints? Its designed at 1m x 0.5m, but I suppose it depends on whether the Arts Centre will display an item that portrays gun violence in it? Will find out tomorrow I guess….anyway, hope you like it…

 

I’ve included the main characters from each season here, and also those who had the best character arcs that spanned several seasons.  Click on the image to see a larger version.

 

Leave a Reply

