‘Die Hard’ Poster Draft….

You may have cottoned onto this by now – I’m a bit of a movie geek!!  Here’s an early draft of the first in a series of illustrated movie posters I plan to create.  This will be an ongoing project that I’ll be working on in my spare time, and is something I’ve been thinking of doing for years (originally the text was going to be in Gaelic but don’t think I would sell very many!).

Will keep updating these as I do them, and they will all eventually be for sale in my online shop.  These will all just be of personal favourites of mine, so if you don’t like Robocop then tough luck!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

