THANKS!!!!!

So, it looks like I’ll be starting my new Graphic Design job next week with a firm in Aberdeen.

Which means my self-employed life has come to an end!! It’s been a fun and exciting 4 years, and on the very day my blog hits 30,000 views I would like to offer all visitors, young and old, to this site a big thanks for all your support over these years.  I would also like to give a HUGE  thanks to all my clients on the Isle of Lewis and beyond, for all the projects sent my way during this time.

This gave me the chance to do the work I love, in the small corner of the planet I love more than anywhere – it’s appreciated more than you’ll ever know.  Now, as my old friend Jay-Zed would say, “I’m onto the next one”…..

Leave a Reply

